Officers and Board Members

President: Mary Iavocone

VP: open position

Secretary: Rachel Engh

Treasurer: Howard McGinn

Board of Directors:

Chair: Danny Moyer

VC: Lydia Bruneo

Lady Colleen Heller Alrefai

Carol Benner

Barbara Brock

Maryann Riker

Ian Summers

Howard McGinn

Cristin Donner



Arts Community of Easton, Inc. (ACE) is a Pennsylvania domestic non-profit corporation organized in compliance with the requirements of 15 Pa. C.S. §5306.  ACE is also a federally recognized Section 501(c) (3) tax exempt organization, contributions to which are tax deductible under section 170 of the Internal Revenue Code.

View By Laws